About us

we work for people
who invest in their people,
spaces and concepts

 

Our clients vary from fast-growing international companies to leisure businesses and small entrepreneurs in urban areas. Our ambition to reinvent hospitality & food requires us to think and design on many different levels. Our work connects services, spaces, interiors, brands, graphics, business models and operational processes. 

To meet the need of each client, we customize our services and work together intensively to create the required results. With our multidisciplinary team, we can provide knowledge and skills in a wide range of challenges. As being told by our clients, they value that we’re always ahead of the curve and that we are able to create unique, innovative and sustainable ideas.

 

Our team

David
Kulen
creative director

kulen@enbiun.nl

+31 (0)6 15 41 50 01

 

Jan Willem
van de Sande
partner

vandesande@enbiun.nl

+31 (0)6 11 86 80 24

Maurits
Tofohr
partner

tofohr@enbiun.nl
 
+31 (0)6 52 34 19 51
 

Inez
van Moolenbroek

project lead

moolenbroek@enbiun.nl
 

 

 
 

Anneleid

Linthorst
project lead & food creative 

linthorst@enbiun.nl
 
 
 

Sara
Beesems
project lead 

beesems@enbiun.nl
 
 
 
 

Carolien
van der Haas
manager finance  

vanderhaas@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Manuel
Palland
art director 

palland@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Joanna
Zychski
senior interior designer

joanna@enbiun.nl

 

 

 

Delphine
Bagnol
food designer

bagnol@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Sander

Uitdehaag
food curator

uitdehaag@enbiun.nl
 
 
 

Work

Come work for us!

Are you a creative and critical individual? enbiun is always on the lookout for exciting new talents to join our team.

See our job openings or send us an open application.
Unfortunately we are not accepting any interns at the moment.