We design big ideas
with a multidisciplinary team

That is how we can guarantee quality and success. We are always aiming to combine different disciplines to accomplish a creative, refreshing result. Because our team is diverse, we challenge each other and stay sharp.

We share a big passion for food and hospitality, just as for beautiful design and good coffee. We work precise, are involved, passionate, creative and experimental. We always focus to get the best out of each other, while keeping up with new design trends and attracting the best talent to enforce our team.

Do you want to work at #teamenbiun? We would love to meet you. Send us your CV or come over and let’s have a chat.

food creatives

 

David
Kulen
creative director

kulen@enbiun.nl

+31 (0)6 15 41 50 01

 

Jan Willem
van de Sande
partner

vandesande@enbiun.nl

+31 (0)6 11 86 80 24

Oskar
Zijlstra
managing partner

zijlstra@enbiun.nl

+31 (0)6 55 78 50 33

Maurits
Tofohr
partner

tofohr@enbiun.nl

 

 

Fascal
Hukker
marketing manager

hukker@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Manuel
Palland
art director 

palland@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Joanna
Zychski
senior interior designer

joanna@enbiun.nl

 

 

 

Vasso
Panagoulopoulos
project lead &

technical support 

pana@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Anneleid

Linthorst
project lead &

food creative 

linthorst@
enbiun.nl
 
 
 

Inez
van Moolenbroek

project lead

moolenbroek@enbiun.nl
 

 

 
 

Sara
Beesems
project lead 

beesems@enbiun.nl
 
 
 
 

Roelie 
Hettinga
project lead   

hettinga@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Lieke
Maas

food creative & strategy 

maas@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Delphine
Bagnol
food designer

bagnol@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Dieuwertje
van Walsum
interior designer

vanwalsum@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Debbie
Aitatus

designer & DTP 

aitatus@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Jip
de Bruijn 

concept designer 

debruijn@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Jaap
Smit
graphic designer  

smit@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Paula
Sobow
intern interior

sobow@enbiun.nl
 
 
 
 

Come work with us

Enbiun is always looking for new talent to work with.

Are you creative, you’re having an critical opinioncritical and would you like to work in an ambitious, young team? Take a look at our vacancies or send a an open application to hrm@enbiun.nl

Open job offers:

Partner food program

We’re also accepting interns for the next season.