We design big ideas
with a multidisciplinary team

That is how we can guarantee quality and success. We are always aiming to combine different disciplines to accomplish a creative, refreshing result. Because our team is diverse, we challenge each other and stay sharp.

We share a big passion for food and hospitality, just as for beautiful design and good coffee. We work precise, are involved, passionate, creative and experimental. We always focus to get the best out of each other, while keeping up with new design trends and attracting the best talent to enforce our team.

Do you want to work at #teamenbiun? We would love to meet you. Send us your CV or come over and let’s have a chat.

food creatives

 

David
Kulen
creative director

kulen@enbiun.nl

+31 (0)6 15 41 50 01

 

Jan Willem
van de Sande
partner

vandesande@enbiun.nl

+31 (0)6 11 86 80 24

Oskar
Zijlstra
managing partner

zijlstra@enbiun.nl

+31 (0)6 55 78 50 33

Maurits
Tofohr
partner

tofohr@enbiun.nl

 

 

Fascal
Hukker
marketing manager

hukker@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Milou
Daniëls
creative strategy/ 
senior project manager

daniels@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Inez
van Moolenbroek

senior project manager

moolenbroek@enbiun.nl
 

 

 
 

Vasso
Panagoulopoulos
senior project manager

pana@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Manuel
Palland
art director 

palland@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Joanna
Zychski
senior interior designer

joanna@enbiun.nl

 

 

 

Dieuwertje
van Walsum
interior designer

vanwalsum@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Debbie
Aitatus

DTP & design 

aitatus@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Lieke
Maas

food creative & strategy 

maas@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Delphine
Bagnol
concept designer

bagnol@enbiun.nl

 
 

Dion
Holla
marketing

holla@enbiun.nl
 
 
 
 

Anneleid

Linthorst
operationeel mngr HEAT

anneleid@
heatperformance.nl
 
 
 

Jip
de Bruijn 

concept designer 

debruijn@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Jaap
Smit
graphic designer  

smit@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Sara
Beesems
senior project manager

beesems@enbiun.nl
 
 
 
 

Mara

Jansen
intern interior

jansen@enbiun.nl

 

 
 
 
 

Channah

kuipers

intern graphic design  

kuipers@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Yara
Verschuren
intern food 

verschuren@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Anna
van Steenbergen
intern concept 

steenbergen@enbiun.nl
 
 
 
 

Paula
Sobow
intern interior

sobow@enbiun.nl
 
 
 
 

Robin
van Noort
intern interior

vannoort@enbiun.nl
 

 

 

 
 

Come work with us

Enbiun is always looking for new talent to work with.

Are you creative, you’re having an critical opinioncritical and would you like to work in an ambitious, young team? Take a look at our vacancies or send a an open application to hrm@enbiun.nl

Open job offers:
Senior Projectmanager
We’re also accepting interns for the next season.