ABOUT US

we work for people
who invest in their people,
spaces and concepts

 

Our clients vary from fast-growing international companies to leisure businesses and small entrepreneurs in urban areas. But have one thing in common; their endless ambition. Our ambition to reinvent hospitality & food requires us to think and design on many levels. Our work connects services, spaces, interiors, brands, graphics, business models and operational processes. 

To meet the need of each client, we customize our services and work together intensively to create the required results. With our multidisciplinary team, we can provide knowledge and skills in a wide range of challenges. As being told by our clients, they value that we’re always ahead of the curve; and create unique, innovative and sustainable ideas.

 

 

ENBIUN PROCESS
Consultancy
Design
Program
  • analysis
  • strategy
  • positioning
  • business model
  • brainstorming
  • workshops
  • sourcing and partening
  • trend tours
  • hospitality design
  • product innovation
  • concept development
  • technical design
  • interior architecture
  • project management
  • managing agent
  • food curator
  • food program
  • research
OUR TEAM

David
Kulen
creative director

kulen@enbiun.nl

+31 (0)6 15 41 50 01

 

Jan Willem
van de Sande
partner

vandesande@enbiun.nl

+31 (0)6 11 86 80 24

Oskar
Zijlstra
managing partner

zijlstra@enbiun.nl

+31 (0)6 55 78 50 33

Maurits
Tofohr
partner

tofohr@enbiun.nl

 

 

Manuel
Palland
art director 

palland@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Joanna
Zychski
senior interior designer

joanna@enbiun.nl

 

 

 

Dieuwertje
van Walsum
interior designer

vanwalsum@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Paula
Sobów
interior designer  

sobow@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Inez
van Moolenbroek

project lead

moolenbroek@enbiun.nl
 

 

 
 

Anneleid

Linthorst
project lead & food creative 

linthorst@enbiun.nl
 
 
 

Sara
Beesems
project lead 

beesems@enbiun.nl
 
 
 
 

Marc
van Nieuwkerk
business developer  

nieuwkerk@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Lieke
Maas

food creative  

maas@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Delphine
Bagnol
food designer

bagnol@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Sander

Uitdehaag
food curator

uitdehaag@enbiun.nl
 
 
 

Jip
de Bruijn 

concept designer 

debruijn@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Debbie
Aitatus

designer & DTP 

aitatus@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Jaap
Smit
graphic designer  

smit@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Luna 

Maes
intern graphic  

maes@enbiun.nl
 
 
 

 

 

 
 

Pleun
Hamers

intern project lead 

hamers@enbiun.nl

 

 
 

Amy

Sprengers
intern graphic

sprengers@enbiun.nl
 
 
 

 

 

 
 

Lars

De Jong
intern food  

dejong@enbiun.nl
 
 
 

 

 

 
 

Emma

Groeneveld
intern project lead 

groeneveld@enbiun.nl
 
 
 

 

 

 
 

WORK

Come work with us!

enbiun is always on the lookout for exciting new talents to join our team. Are you a creative and critical individual?

See our job openings or send us an open application! We are accepting intern applications for the the upcoming season.